Staff and Leadership

Slide 1
Our
Team
FRONT PAGE: social buttons - real
Slide 1

Office of the Executive Director

Sondrea Tolbert, Executive Director

Jackie Brown, Executive Assistant

jbrown@scarrittbennett.org

Finance & Administration

Marlan Crawford, Director of Finance

mcrawford@scarrittbennett.org

Michael Vaughn, Director of Technology

mvaughn@scarrittbennett.org

Food Services

Jennifer Threadgill, Executive Chef

jthreadgill@scarrittbennett.org

Whitney Klein, Food Services Manager

wklein@scarrittbennett.org

Operations

Kimberly Joyce, Director, Operations

Kenneth Voyles, Manager Guest Services

Claire Helton, Front Desk Associate

Kristal Martinez, Front Desk Associate

Olivia Powell, Front Desk Associate

Stephen Watts, Front Desk Associate

Evelyn Conrad, Housekeeper

Laskey Library & Archives

LaDonna Weber, Librarian

lweber@scarrittbennett.org

Joon Powell, Archivist

Racial Justice Ministries

Director of Racial Justice Ministries

Rev. Kelli X, M.Div.
Director of Racial Justice Ministries

RJM Team

rjm@scarrittbennett.org

Sales, Marketing, and Development

Jenean Davis, Director of Sales, Marketing & Development

jdavis@scarrittbennett.org

Melissa Bowers, Assistant Director of Conference Sales

sales@scarrittbennett.org

Ellen Coleman, Weddings & Special Events Manager

weddings@scarrittbennett.org

Kenny Booker, Setup & A/V

Soul Work

Donna Patterson, Anam Cara Chaplain in Residence

dpatterson@scarrittbennett.org

Sue Bock, Volunteer-in-Mission, Laskey Gallery Coordinator

sbock@scarrittbennett.org

Volunteers
Board of Directors
Officers

Andréa Hatcher, Board Chair

Gail Douglas-Boykin, Vice Chair

Patricia Battle, Secretary

Carol White, Treasurer/Finance Chair

Sondrea Tolbert, Executive Director (Ex-Officio)

Members

Jerlean Bass

Kathy Booker

Jama Bowen

Keith Caldwell

Tamara Clark (Ex-Officio)

Erika Callaway Kleiner

Angella Current-Felder

Katherine Finberg, Nominations &
Governance Chair

Jim Hawk (Ex-Officio)

Shirley Ison-Newsome

Carolyn Johnson

Valerie Ann Johnson

John N. Lozier

Caroline Martin

Henrietta McCroskey

Kent McNish

Harriett J. Olson (Ex-Officio)

James Polk

Marilyn Talbert, At-Large

Martha Sue Thrasher