Staff and Leadership

Slide 1
Our
Team
FRONT PAGE: social buttons - real
Slide 1

Office of the Executive Director

Sondrea Tolbert, Executive Director

Jackie Brown, Executive Assistant

jbrown@scarrittbennett.org

Facilities & Grounds

Spencer Gay, Director of Facilities & Infrastructure

Finance & Administration

Kimberly Joyce, Manager, Human Resources

kjoyce@scarrittbennett.org

Judy Lee, Director of Finance

jlee@scarrittbennett.org

Michael Vaughn, Director of Technology

mvaughn@scarrittbennett.org

Food Services

Jennifer Threadgill, Executive Chef

jthreadgill@scarrittbennett.org

Whitney Klein, Food Services Manager

wklein@scarrittbennett.org

Guest Services

Mary Lindsay, Director of Guest Services

mlindsay@scarrittbennett.org

Kenny Booker, Setup & A/V

Evelyn Conrad, Housekeeper

Henry Green, Front Desk Associate

Claire Helton, Front Desk Associate

Kenneth Voyles, Front Desk Associate

Laskey Library & Archives

LaDonna Weber, Librarian

lweber@scarrittbennett.org

Racial Justice Ministries

Director of Racial Justice Ministries

This position is currently vacant.

RJM Team

rjm@scarrittbennett.org

Sales, Marketing, and Development

Jenean Davis, Director of Sales, Marketing & Development

jdavis@scarrittbennett.org

Melissa Bowers, Assistant Director of Conference Sales

sales@scarrittbennett.org

Ellen Coleman, Weddings & Special Events Manager

weddings@scarrittbennett.org

Anna Masi, Marketing Manager

amasi@scarrittbennett.org

Soul Work

Donna Patterson, Anam Cara Chaplain in Residence

dpatterson@scarrittbennett.org

Sue Bock, Volunteer-in-Mission, Laskey Gallery Coordinator

sbock@scarrittbennett.org

Volunteers
Board of Directors
Officers

Andréa Hatcher, Board Chair

Gail Douglas-Boykin, Vice Chair

Patricia Battle, Secretary

Carol White, Treasurer/Finance Chair

Sondrea Tolbert, Executive Director (Ex-Officio)

Members

Jerlean Bass

Kathy Booker

Jama Bowen

Keith Caldwell

Tamara Clark (Ex-Officio)

Erika Callaway Kleiner

Angella Current-Felder

Katherine Finberg, Nominations &
Governance Chair

Jim Hawk (Ex-Officio)

Shirley Ison-Newsome

Carolyn Johnson

Valerie Ann Johnson

John N. Lozier

Caroline Martin

Henrietta McCroskey

Kent McNish

Harriett J. Olson (Ex-Officio)

James Polk

Marilyn Talbert, At-Large

Martha Sue Thrasher